Once you get a Be My AI description, you can save the conversation to your history or share it with someone using a link. Here's how to do that in the Be My Eyes desktop app.
Save
At the top of the screen, you'll find a row of buttons. To save this conversation to your history, select "Keep."
Share
To share this conversation, select "Share" in the top button row, then copy the link.